Officers & Chairs

2017 Board Of Directors

debbie

President

Debi Johnson
813-230-3517
president@oldseminoleheights.org

Vice President

Sue Bingham
vicepresident@oldseminoleheights.org

Secretary

Bill Hunter
813-238-3036
secretary@oldseminoleheights.org
bhunter@oldseminoleheights.org

Parliamentarian
Bylaws committee

Minutes

 

Treasurer

Evan St. Ives
treasurer@oldseminoleheights.org

Communications Chair

 

Trustee

Kelly O’Neil
koneil@oldseminoleheights.org

Neighborhood Involvement Chair

 

Trustee

Faye Jones
fjones@oldseminoleheights.org

 

Trustee

Heath Friar
hfriar@oldseminoleheights.org

Digital Presence Chair

 

Trustee

Martha McNamee
mcmartha68@gmail.com

 

Trustee

Tim Keeports
keeports@aol.com

Committees

Bylaws Bill Hunter secretary@oldseminoleheights.org
Code Enforcement Jean Cothron codeenforcement@oldseminoleheights.org
Communications Evan St Ives editor@oldseminoleheights.org
– Ads Tim Keeports ads@oldseminoleheights.org
– Membership Rich Yates membership@oldseminoleheights.org
– The Advisor Evan St. Ives editor@oldseminoleheights.org
Safety Awareness Susan Elbare besafe@oldseminoleheights.org
Greenspace Sue Bingham greenspace@oldseminoleheights.org
Highways & Bi-ways Doug Jesseph highways@oldseminoleheights.org
Historic Preservation Heather Culligan preservation@oldseminoleheights.org
Home Tour Debi Johnson hometour@oldseminoleheights.org
Information and Outreach Kelly O’Neill involved@oldseminoleheights.org
Land Use Lynn Hurtak landuse@oldseminoleheights.org 
Neighborhood Involvement Kelly O’Neill involved@oldseminoleheights.org
Website (Digital Presence)  Heath Friar webmaster@oldseminoleheights.org
bungalowalerts@oldseminoleheights.org
If you would like to volunteer your time or resources to one of our committees, please contact the appropriate committee chair or call the OSHNA President. Volunteers are always needed and welcomed. Email involved@oldseminoleheights.org