Officers & Chairs

2017-2018 Board Of Directors

President

Tim Keeports
571-527-6018
president@oldseminoleheights.org

Vice President

Debi Johnson
vicepresident@oldseminoleheights.org

Secretary

Bill Hunter
813-238-3036
secretary@oldseminoleheights.org
bhunter@oldseminoleheights.org

Parliamentarian
Bylaws committee

 

Treasurer

Jeffery Silverstein
treasurer@oldseminoleheights.org

Communications Chair

Trustee

Cinda Hitchcock
kitdover2@icloud.com

 

 

Trustee

Lynn Hurtak
lynn.hurtak@gmail.com

Land Use Chair

 

Trustee

Michael Guinn
mguinn@oldseminoleheights.org

Safety Awareness Chair

 

Trustee

Martha McNamee
mcmartha68@gmail.com

 

Trustee

Brandon Ledford
bledford@oldseminoleheights.org

Committees

Bylaws Bill Hunter secretary@oldseminoleheights.org
Code Enforcement Jean Cothron codeenforcement@oldseminoleheights.org
Communications Alyssa Feliho editor@oldseminoleheights.org
– Ads Tim Keeports ads@oldseminoleheights.org
– Membership Rich Yates membership@oldseminoleheights.org
– The Advisor Alyssa Feliho editor@oldseminoleheights.org
Safety Awareness Michael Guinn besafe@oldseminoleheights.org
Greenspace Sue Bingham greenspace@oldseminoleheights.org
Highways & Bi-ways Doug Jesseph highways@oldseminoleheights.org
Historic Preservation Heather Culligan preservation@oldseminoleheights.org
Home Tour Tim Keeports hometour@oldseminoleheights.org
Land Use Lynn Hurtak landuse@oldseminoleheights.org 
Neighborhood Involvement Kelly O’Neill involved@oldseminoleheights.org
Website (Digital Presence)  Heath Friar webmaster@oldseminoleheights.org
bungalowalerts@oldseminoleheights.org
If you would like to volunteer your time or resources to one of our committees, please contact the appropriate committee chair or call the OSHNA President. Volunteers are always needed and welcomed. Email involved@oldseminoleheights.org